Scholarships awarded

The Education, Scholarship and Historic Preservation Group of the Woman’s Club of Warren has announced its 2014 winners. Each awardee received $650. Pictured, from left, are Christa Williams, ESHPG treasurer; Alexandra Morrison, winner of a Virginia Andersen Memorial Scholarship; Molly Berardi, winner of the Kay Frantz Isreal Scholarship; Charleigh Smith; and Peggy Morgan, ESHPG Scholarship Chair. Not pictured is winner Andrew Lalwani. All winners are Warren County students.