WAHS Prom Court

The members of the 2013 Warren Area High School Prom Court are (front row from left) Katie Ressler, Taylor Mineweaser, Haley Conn, Morgan Genberg, and Lauren Beach; and (back row from left) Sven Blumquist, Mark Cecco, Grayson Foley, Caleb Hultman, and Oliver Eason. The prom, with the theme Magic in Morroco, will be held from 8 to 11 p.m. Saturday, at the Conewango Valley Country Club.